Asia Sunrise Telecom Limited 

Registration Address: Room32,11/F,Lee Ka Industrial Building,8 Ng Foung Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon,HongKong.

Operation Office: Room 401, 5th Building, Optical Valley Technology Harbour, Wuhan, China 

地址:湖北省武汉市洪山区华师园北路光谷科技港5栋4楼401

Business Contact:

Michael  Lyu ,  Email:  michael@asiasunrisetel.com  

Mike  Kuang, Email:  mike@asiasunrisetel.com     

Carol Zhan, Email:  carol@asiasunrisetel.com 

Leria   Lei, Email: leria@asiasunrisetel.com

Jerry Gu , Email: jerry@asiasunrisetel.com 

Tom Zhu , Email: tom@asiasunrisetel.com  

Shalom, Email: shalom@asiasunrisetel.com 

Aaron Wang, Email: aaron@asiasunrisetel.com  

Quention Wu, Email: quentin@asiasunrisetel.com 

Peter Chen, Email: peter@asiasunrisetel.com  

Brandon  ,Email:  brandon@asiasunrisetel.com

Chloe Xu , Email: chloe@asiasunrisetel.com


Tech Support

NOC Team,  Email:  noc@asiasunrisetel.com   (skype)

Finance Support

Billing Team, Email: billing@asiasunrisetel.com  

Tel: Landline: +0086-27-87967680       Mobile:+0086-18682171592




QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us via email: michael@asiasunrisetel.com
  • follow us: